Back to series

9:15 AM Traditional Worship Service Livestream

Scriptures: Luke 8:26-39

Music Credits: Always in Your Presence by Randy Cox and Kris Crunk, copyright 2012 Choristers Guild.
Healer of Our Every Ill, words and music by Marty Haugen, copyright 1987 GIA Publications, Inc. At the Name of Jesus, setting by Marilyn Biery, copyright 2009 Augsburg Fortress. Let Us Now Depart In Thy Peace – adapt. Lee Hastings Bristol, Copyright, 1961, Corcordia Publishing House, Used by permission. The music is presented with permission under One License # X-732009. All Rights Reserved.

Print your tickets