Back to series

9:15 AM Traditional Worship Service Livestream

Scriptures: Isaiah 40:28-31; Matthew 11:28-29

The cover image is from Used by permission. The handbell photo is by Jason Moon.
The Call to Worship is written by Rev. Geitra Mickelson. The Opening Prayer is written by Sean Gray, our Youth Director.
Music acknowledgements: The music is presented with permission under One License X-732009. Be Thou My Vision – arr. John Purifoy, © 1998, Unity Music Press God Is Here words by Fred Pratt Green © 1979 Hope Publishing Co.; music by Cyril V. Taylor © 1970 Hope Publishing Co. Meditation on “O Thou, in Whose Presence” – arr. John Barr, 2023, unpublished I Come with Joy – words by Brian Wren © 1971 Hope Publishing Co.; harmony by Charles H. Webb © 1989 The United Methodist Publishing House One Bread, One Body – words by John B. Foley © 1987, 1989 North American Liturgy Resources Washed Anew – Thomas Keesecker, copyright 1995, Augsburg Fortress. Sent Forth by God’s Blessing – words by Omer Westendorf © 1964 World Library Publications, Inc. harm. By Leland Sateren © 1972 Augsburg Fortress Postlude – “Allegro ma non troppo” from Sonata No. 1 in D Major – Henry Purcell. Hopefully will have more info before this goes to print. Let Us Now Depart in Thy Peace – adapt. Lee Hastings Bristol, Jr., © 1961, Concordia Publishing House, This piece used by permission.

Print your tickets