Back to series

9:15 AM Traditional Worship Service Livestream

Scriptures: Acts 1:1-11; Matthew 6:25-34

The thumbnail graphic is from Used by permission.

Music Credits: Music Credits “The Name of Jesus” – arr. Craig Courtney, Copyright Beckenhorst Press, 2007; Lobe den Herren. ”Praise to the Lord, the Almighty” – David Cherwien, copyright 1997 Augsburg Fortress. Psalm 130 response – music by Jane Marshall, copyright 1989 the United Methodist Publishing House. “When We Are Called to Sing Your Praise” words by Mary Nelson Keithahn, copyright 2000 Abingdon Press, admin. by The Copyright Co. “Christ Has Risen“– words by John Bell, copyright 1988 WGRG The Iona Community (Scotland), admin. by GIA Publications “Let Us Now Depart in Thy Peace” – Adapt. By Lee Hastings Bristol, Jr., copyright 1961 Concordia Publishing House. The music is presented with permission under One License #A-732009. All Rights Reserved.

Print your tickets